Skip to content ↓

Marshfields School

A Positive Choice

School Council 

The school council is based on house representatives from each of the three key stages.

As seen in the table below, these representatives are nominated annually.

House/Key stage KS3 Council (4) KS4 Council (4) KS5 Council (4)
Discovery Damien Ford Katie Brierley Ethan Hagger
Endeavour Marcel Horwat Jake Vine Amy Dumford
Invention Tyrese Joseph Alisha Duke Jack Crossland
Well-being Kester Sainsbury Antoney Watson  
12 members of the Full School Council